Skip to main content

Director Nominations

We're now accepting nomination of candidates to represent our membership and run for election to our Board of Directors. This year there are 3 three-year terms vacant.

Nomination period runs from 9:30am Monday, January 30, 2023 to 5:00pm Friday, February 10, 2023.

Candidate packages can be obtained here or by contacting Tristin Delaney, Corporate Secretary at (807) 467-4401,

Nominations can be delivered to any Copperfin branch, or sent by registered mail to:

Chair, Nominating Committee
c/o Copperfin Credit Union
346 Second St. S.
Kenora, ON P9N 1G5

Elections will be conducted in-branch and online from March 1 to 15, 2023 with results announced at our virtual Annual General Meeting on April 20, 2023.