Skip to main content

Contact Us

We're here to help. Locating a branch or ATM near you is simple. Enter the location of the branch you're looking for and click on the icon to get hours and branch details.

Branch Information

346 Second Street South
Kenora, ON P9N 1G5

Fax (807) 468-8653

Book an appointment at this branch

318 Syndicate Avenue South
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1E3

​Fax (807) 622-9383

Book an appointment at this branch

71 Algoma Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3B4

​Fax (807) 343-0127

Book an appointment at this branch

955 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5Z8

Fax (807) 345-1838

Book an appointment at this branch

Meet with an Advisor

Business Advisors

Will Langlois – Business Relationship Manager
wlanglois@copperfin.ca 
​​(807) 633-6218
Book an Appointment

Lavinia DeSousa – Business Relationship Manager
ldesousa@copperfin.ca 
​(807) 633-5010
Book an Appointment

Sharleen Huotari – Small Business Advisor
Mutual Fund Advisor, Aviso Wealth

shoutari@copperfin.ca 
​(807) 631-1494

Liana Berezowski – Business Relationship Manager
lberezowski@copperfin.ca 
​(807) 467-4324
Book an Appointment

Reagan Riehl – Small Business Advisor
rriehl@copperfin.ca 
(807) 407-4570
Book an Appointment

Stacey Rea – Small Business Advisor
Mutual Fund Advisor, Aviso Wealth

srea@copperfin.ca 
​(807) 467-4422

Book an Appointment

Personal Advisors

Linda Rankin – Member Advisor
Mutual Fund Advisor, Aviso Wealth

lrankin@copperfin.ca 
(807) 631-4137
Book an Appointment

Crystal Tallon – Member Advisor
Mutual Fund Advisor, Aviso Wealth
ctallon@copperfin.ca 
(807) 624-2520
Book an Appointment

Ruth Brown – Member Advisor
rbrown@copperfin.ca 
(807) 624-2521
Book an Appointment

Nicole Vallelonga – Member Advisor
nvallelonga@copperfin.ca 
(807) 642-2286
Book an Appointment

Angela Lewkoski – Member Advisor
alewkoski@copperfin.ca
(807) 467-4322
Book an Appointment

Allison Cabernel – Member Advisor
acabernel@copperfin.ca
(807) 467-4404
Book an Appointment

Financial Planners

Lori Smith, CFP – Financial Planner
Mutual Fund Advisor, Aviso Wealth

lsmith@copperfin.ca      
(807) 467-4315
Book an Appointment

*Mutual funds are offered through Aviso Wealth, a division of Aviso Financial Inc.

Get in touch with us

Complete form below and our Member Support Centre will contact you within 2 business days.

Connect with us online

Ask questions, leave a review or just ​see what we've been up to.

 

Report lost or stolen cards

To report a lost or stolen card please call (888) 277-1043 for debit cards and (855) 341-4643 for credit cards.