Skip to main content
ContactUs_Banner_20200729.jpg

Contact Us

We’re here to help.

Locating a branch or ATM near you is simple. Enter the location of the branch you’re looking for and click on the icon to get hours and branch details. 

Branch Information

346 Second Street South
Kenora, ON P9N 1G5

Fax (807) 468-8653

Book an appointment at this branch

318 Syndicate Avenue South
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1E3

​Fax (807) 622-9383

Book an appointment at this branch

71 Algoma Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3B4

​Fax (807) 343-0127

Book an appointment at this branch

955 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5Z8

Fax (807) 345-1838

Book an appointment at this branch

Meet with an Advisor

Business Advisors

Will Langlois – Business Relationship Manager
wlanglois@copperfin.ca 
​​(807) 633-6218
Book an Appointment

Lavinia DeSousa – Business Relationship Manager
ldesousa@copperfin.ca 
​(807) 633-5010
Book an Appointment

Sharleen Huotari – Small Business Advisor
shoutari@copperfin.ca 
​(807) 631-1494
Book an Appointment

Dave Allen – Senior Business Relationship Manager
dallen@copperfin.ca 
(807) 407-4423
Book an Appointment

Reagan Riehl – Small Business Advisor
rriehl@copperfin.ca 
(807) 407-4570
Book an Appointment

Wendy Voth – Senior Business Relationship Manager
wvoth@copperfin.ca 
​(807) 467-7352
Book an Appointment

 

Personal Advisors

Anna Garton – Member Advisor
agarton@copperfin.ca 
(807) 633-5295
Book an Appointment

Tara Gusola – Member Advisor
tgusola@copperfin.ca 
(807) 629-8067
Book an Appointment

Linda Rankin – Member Advisor
lrankin@copperfin.ca 
(807) 631-4137
Book an Appointment

Kyle Stewart – Member Advisor
kstewart@copperfin.ca 
(807) 624-2252
Book an Appointment

Crystal Tallon – Member Advisor
ctallon@copperfin.ca 
(807) 624-2520
Book an Appointment

Lisa Derouard – Member Advisor
lderouard@copperfin.ca​ 
(807) 467-4332
Book an Appointment

Stacey Rea – Member Advisor
srea@copperfin.ca 
​(807) 467-4422

Book an Appointment

Zoe Roblin – Member Advisor
zroblin@copperfin.ca
(807) 467-4338
Book an Appointment

Financial Planners

Karen Harquail, CFP – Financial Planner, Credential Asset Management Inc.
kharquail@credential.com 
(807) 630-6825

Lori Smith, CFP – Financial Planner
lsmith@copperfin.ca      
(807) 467-4315
Book an Appointment

Get in touch with us

Complete form below and our Member Support Centre will contact you within 2 business days.

Connect with us online

Ask questions, leave a review or just ​see what we've been up to.

 
ContactUs_Image_20200731.jpg

Report lost or stolen cards

To report a lost or stolen card please call (888) 277-1043 for debit cards and (855) 341-4643 for credit cards.