Skip to main content

Contact Us

We’re here to help.

Locating a branch or ATM near you is simple. Enter the location of the branch you’re looking for and click on the icon to get hours and branch details. 

Call Us

Member Support Centre
(877) 202-5722

Find a Branch/ATM

Locate the nearest branch or ATM

Visit Us

We have locations across Northwestern Ontario to serve you.

Branch Information

Ear Falls

4 - 30 Spruce Street
Ear Falls, ON P0V 1T0

Fax (807) 222-2233

​Kenora

346 Second Street South
Kenora, ON P9N 1G5

Fax (807) 468-8653

​Nestor Falls

Box 469, Highway 71
Nestor Falls, ON P0X 1K0

​Sioux Narrows

Box 397, Highway 71
Sioux Narrows, ON P0X 1N0

Fax (807) 226-5636

Thunder Bay - Algoma

71 Algoma Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 3B4

​Fax (807) 343-0127

​Thunder Bay - Harbour

955 Alloy Drive
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5Z8

Fax (807) 345-1838

​Thunder Bay - Syndicate

318 Syndicate Avenue South
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1E3

​Fax (807) 622-9383

Meet with an Advisor

Business Advisors

Thunder Bay

Dan Campbell – Business Relationship Manager
dcampbell@copperfin.ca
(807) 252-8298

Kylee Maunula – Small Business Advisor
kmaunula@copperfin.ca
​(807) 633-9134

Lavinia DeSousa – Small Business Advisor
ldesousa@copperfin.ca
​(807) 633-5010

Kenora

Dave Allen – Senior Business Relationship Manager
dallen@copperfin.ca
(807) 407-4423

Jason Bechard – Senior Manager, Business Advice
jbechard@copperfin.ca
(807) 407-4428

Reagan Riehl – Small Business Advisor
rriehl@copperfin.ca
(807) 404-4570

Wendy Voth - Senior Business Relationship Manager
wvoth@copperfin.ca
​(807) 407-7352

Personal Advisors

Thunder Bay

Anna Garton – Member Advisor
agarton@copperfin.ca
(807) 633-5295

Tara Gusola – Member Advisor
tgusola@copperfin.ca
(807) 629-8067

Sharleen Huotari – Member Advisor
shuotari@copperfin.ca
(807) 631-1494

Linda Rankin – Member Advisor
lrankin@copperfin.ca
(807) 631-4137

Maarit Robitaille – Member Advisor
mrobitaille@copperfin.ca
(807) 624-2281

Amy Vincent – Member Advisor
avincent@copperfin.ca
(807) 633-6218

S​ioux Narrows/Nestor Falls

Deb Ducharme – Branch Manager
dducharme@copperfin.ca
​(807) 464-1973

Kenora

Taylor Forsyth – Member Advisor
tforsyth@copperfin.ca
(807) 467-4332

Stacey Rea – Member Advisor
srea@copperfin.ca
(807) 467-4422

Kendra Walduck – Member Advisor
kwalduck@copperfin.ca
​(807) 467-4301

​Ear Falls

Mary Hovorka – Branch Manager
mhovorka@copperfin.ca
​(807) 728-2837

Financial Planners

Thunder Bay

Karen Harquail– Financial Planner
kharquail@copperfin.ca​
(807) xxx-xxxx

Kenora/Sioux Narrows/Ear Falls

Lori Smith – Financial Planner
​lsmith@copperfin.ca
(807) 467-4315

Get in touch with us

Complete form below and our Member Support Centre will contact you within 2 business days.

{{ ext.helpers.successMessage($ctrl.firstname) }}

{{ 'contactus.firstname.error' | i18n }}

{{ 'contactus.lastname.error' | i18n }}

{{ 'contactus.method.error' | i18n }}

{{ 'contactus.phone.error' | i18n }}

{{ 'contactus.email.error' | i18n }}

{{ 'contactus.reason.error' | i18n }}

{{ 'contactus.message.error' | i18n }}

Connect with us online

Ask questions, leave a review or just ​see what we've been up to.

Report lost or stolen cards

To report a lost or stolen card please call (888) 277-1043 for debit cards and (855) 341-4643 for credit cards.