Skip to main content

Holiday Hours

Monday, February 21, 2022 Family Day Closed
Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 23, 2022 Victoria Day Closed
Friday, July 1, 2022 Canada Day Closed
Monday, August 1, 2022 Civic Holiday Closed

Monday, September 5, 2022

Labour Day Closed
Friday, September 30, 2022 Truth and Reconciliation Day Closed
Monday, October 10, 2022 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 11, 2022 Remembrance Day Closed 
Monday, December 26, 2022 Boxing Day Closed
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Lieu of Christmas Day Closed
Monday, January 2, 2023 Lieu of New Years Day

Closed