Holiday Hours

Monday, February 21, 2022Family Day
Closed
Friday, April 15, 2022Good FridayClosed
Monday, May 23, 2022Victoria DayClosed
Friday, July 1, 2022Canada DayClosed
Monday, August 1, 2022Civic HolidayClosed

Monday, September 5, 2022

Labour DayClosed
Friday, September 30, 2022
Truth and Reconciliation Day
Closed
Monday, October 10, 2022ThanksgivingClosed
Friday, November 11, 2022Remembrance DayClosed 
Monday, December 26, 2022Boxing DayClosed
Tuesday, December 27, 2022Lieu of Christmas DayClosed
Monday, January 2, 2023Lieu of New Years Day

Closed