Syndicate
Branch

318 Syndicate Avenue South
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 1E3


Fax (807) 622-9383

Email contact@copperfin.ca

Hours

MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Services

Administration
ATM
Business
Financial Services
Business Lending
Credit Card
Financial Planning
Investing
Line of Credit
Mortgages and Lending
​Personal Financial Services

{{ $ctrl.place.name }}

{{:: 'place.branch.label' | i18n }}{{:: $ctrl.place.branch }}
{{:: 'place.transit.label' | i18n }}{{:: $ctrl.place.transit }}

{{ hourGroup.title }}

  • {{dayHours.label}} {{ dayHours.formattedTimes }} {{ext.helpers.formatTime(dayHours.timeOpen)}}-{{ext.helpers.formatTime(dayHours.timeClosed)}} {{ 'places.hours.closed' | i18n }}

{{:: 'place.services.title' | i18n }}

  • {{ service }}

Holiday Hours

Monday, February 21, 2022Family DayClosed
Friday, April 15, 2022Good FridayClosed
Monday, May 23, 2022Victoria DayClosed
Friday, July 1, 2022Canada DayClosed
Monday, August 1, 2022Civic HolidayClosed
Monday, September 5, 2022Labour DayClosed
Friday, September 30, 2022Truth and Reconciliation DayClosed
Monday, October 10, 2022Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 11, 2022Remembrance DayClosed
Monday, December 26, 2022Boxing DayClosed
Tuesday, December 27, 2022Lieu of Christmas DayClosed
Monday, January 2, 2023Lieu of New Years DayClosed