Online BankingExpand/Collapse

Login To Online Banking

Our Board

Copperfin owners (each of our members) elect a Board Of Directors to represent our members’ best interests while determining our strategic direction, monitoring our performance, and ensuring we’re meeting regulatory requirements.

Meet the 2017 Board of Directors:

Kevin Burns, Chair
Scott Kennedy, Vice-Chair
Joan Drotar
Richard Findlay
Paul Fregeau
Robert Jankovic
Janet McCutchon
Dave Moscall
James O’Hearn
Doug Rushfeldt
Catherine Smallwood
Simone Tarrant